Copyright © 2024, CAST Software Copyright © 2024, Linux Foundation Copyright © 2024, The MITRE Corporation Copyright © 2024, OMG

This work is licensed under the Community Specification License 1.0 (Community-Spec-1.0). Pre-existing portions of this work from copyright holders who have not subsequently contributed under the Community-Spec-1.0 are provided under Creative Commons Attribution License 3.0 Unported (CC-BY-3.0). Copies of these licenses are reproduced in their entirety herein as Annex G and H.

Copyright © 2010-2024, The Linux Foundation and its Contributors, including SPDX Model contributions from OMG and its Contributors.

Use of Specification - Terms, Conditions & Notices

This work is licensed under the Community Specification License 1.0 (Community-Spec-1.0). Preexisting portions of this work from copyright holders who have not subsequently contributed under the Community-Spec-1.0 are provided under Creative Commons Attribution License 3.0 Unported (CC-BY-3.0). Copies of these licenses are reproduced in their entirety herein.

Trademarks

SPDX® is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation.

Compliance

Use of the SPDX trademarks is subject to the SPDX Trademark License, currently available at SPDX Legal Notices page.

Software developed under the terms of the licenses under which this specification is issued may claim compliance or conformance with this specification if and only if the software provider complies with the SPDX Trademark License given above.

6 Additional Information

Author Acknowledgments -

6.1 Changes to Other OMC Specifications

None

6.2 Acknowledgments

The following organizations submitted this specification:

- CAST Software
- The MITRE Corporation

The following additional organizations contributed to this specification:

• The Linux Foundation

The following people authored this specification:

Adam Cohn, Adolfo García Veytia, Alan Tse, Alexios Zavras, Andrew Back, Ann Thornton, Armin Tänzer, Arthit Suriyawongkul, Basil Peace, Bill Schineller, Bradlee Edmondson, Brandon Lum, Bruno Cornec, Ciaran Farrell, Daniel German, David Edelsohn, David Kemp, David A. Wheeler, Debra McGlade, Dennis Clark, Dick Brooks, Ed Warnicke, Eran Strod, Eric Thomas, Esteban Rockett, Gary O'Neall, Gopi Krishnan Rajbahadur, Guillaume Rousseau, Hassib Khanafer, Henk Birkholz, Hiroyuki Fukuchi, Itaru Hosomi, Jack Manbeck, Jaime Garcia, Jeff Licquia, Jeff Luszcz, Jeff Schutt, Jilayne Lovejoy, John Ellis, Jonas Oberg, Joshua Watt, Kamsang Salima, Karen Bennet, Karen Copenhaver, Kate Stewart, Kevin Mitchell, Kim Weins, Kirsten Newcomer, Kris Reeves, Liang Cao, Lon Hohberger, Marc-Etienne Vargenau, Mark Gisi, Marshall Clow, Martin Michlmayr, Martin von Willebrand, Mark Atwood, Matija Šuklje, Matt Germonprez, Maximilian Huber, Meret Behrens, Michael J. Herzog, Michel Ruffin, Nicole Pappler, Nisha Kumar, Norio Kobota, Nuno Brito, Oliver Fendt, Paul Madick, Peter Williams, Phil Robb, Philip Koltun, Philip Odence, Philippe Ombredanne, Pierre Lapointe, Rana Rahal, Robert Martin, Robin Gandhi, Rose Judge, Sam Ellis, Sameer Ahmed, Scott K Peterson, Scott Lamons, Scott Sterling, Sean Barnum, Sebastian Crane, Shane Coughlan, Steve Cropper, Steve Winslow, Stuart Hughes, Takashi Ninjouji, Thomas F. Incorvia, Thomas Steenbergen, Tom Callaway, Tom Vidal, Toru Taima, Venkata Krishna, W. Trevor King, William Bartholomew, Yev Bronshteyn, Yoshiko Ouchi, Yoshiyuki Ito, Yuji Nomura and Zachary McFarland.